february, 2017

fri17feb7:30 pm9:45 pmMasterworks IVSymphonyArdrey Memorial Auditorium Event Tagsmusic


Event Details


Conductor Candidate Lidiya Yankovskaya begins with Ravel’s suite dedicated to friends who had died fighting in World War I. Following is Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 21, known for its lovely second movement. Ravel returns as orchestral arranger of Mussorgsky’s Pictures at an Exhibition.

Special pricing includes:

Senior Rush tickets for those 65 years of age and older are available for $15 in Price 4 seating ONLY on Monday of concert week.

Student Rush tickets are available during concert week for students of any age from any school who present a valid I.D. Student Rush tickets are $8 and sold only in Price 4 seating.

Educators and military personnel with valid I.D. can purchase $15 tickets in Price 4 seating.

All children (those 18 years and younger) accompanied by an adult can purchase any seat in the house (excluding Price 5 tickets) at half price.

Tickets are available from the NAU Central Ticket Office at 928.523.5661 or on the Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra website. Please note that there is a $2 service charge added to ticket prices when purchased the night of the concert.



(Friday) 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm


Ardrey Memorial Auditorium

1115 S Knoles Dr, Flagstaff, AZ 86011

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(888) 446-5602

Call Kelly Direct for Real Estate Inquiries

319 Regent St #203, Flagstaff, AZ 86001


Get In Touch

Have a question about the golf clubs or real estate, or just want to make a suggestion? We'd love to hear from you!

Pin It on Pinterest